Greg Ahbe

Greg Ahbe

President/CEO

E: gahbe@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 214

Greg Bacon

Greg Bacon

Chief Operating Officer

E: gbacon@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 255
Direct: (303) 991-4980

Cory Louthan

Cory Louthan

Vice President of Distribution

E: clouthan@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 264
Direct: (303) 565-1854

Bob Keavney

Bob Keavney

Vice President & Commercial Lines Director

E:bkeavney@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 246
Direct: (303) 799-4418

Jane Webster

Jane Webster

Controller

E: jwebster@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 235
Direct: (303) 531-5747

Gretchen Underwood

Gretchen Underwood

Director of Agency Relations

E: gunderwood@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 237
Direct: (303) 565-1842

Mike Racine

Mike Racine

CL Account Manager

E: mracine@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 229
Direct: (303) 565-1849

JoAnn Matthews

JoAnn Matthews

CL Senior Account Executive

E: jmatthews@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 228
Direct: (303) 565-1845

Kim Cuchares

Kim Cuchares

Senior PL Account Executive

E: kcuchares@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 232
Direct: (303) 565-1846

Trevor Ahbe

Trevor Ahbe

Distribution Analyst

E: tahbe@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 239
Direct:(303) 565-1843

Andrea Korting

Andrea Korting

Agency Coordinator

E: akorting@tagins.net
P: (303) 565-1850

Star Hall

Star Hall

Accounting Assistant

303-799-8112

Allison Jezek

Allison Jezek

Accounting Assistant

P: (303) 799-8112

Janey Schwab

Janey Schwab

Accounting Assistant

P: (303) 799-8112

Jennifer Sinangote

Jennifer Sinangote

Receptionist

E: jsinangote@tagins.net
P: (303) 799-8112 ext. 221